Supporters of SoCalGas Proposal to Offer Renewable Natural Gas to Customers

Feb 28, 2019

  • David Phillips, Associate Vice President of Energy and Sustainability of the University of California’s Office of the President
  • Arun Raju, Director of the Center for Renewable Natural Gas at the University of California Riverside
  • Jonathan Parfrey, Executive Director of Climate Resolve, a Los Angeles-based environmental non-profit
  • Matt Tomich, President of Energy Vision, an environmental non-profit based in New York City
  • Grace Adams, Executive Director, Bolsa Chica Conservancy, an environmental non-profit based in Huntington Beach
  • Gary Clifford II, Executive Vice President, Athens Services, a waste-hauling company based in Los Angeles
  • David Perez, principal of Valley Vista Services, an L.A.-area waste and recycling collection and processing business
  • Evan Creelman, Chief Operating Officer, Newlight Technologies, Inc., a carbon capture technology company based in Huntington Beach
  • Ronald Stein, Founder and Ambassador for Energy & Infrastructure at PTS Advance, a workforce utilization company based in Irvine
  • Robert Taylor, Executive Director, Commerce Industrial Council
  • Alicia Berhow, Senior Vice President of Government Affairs for the Orange County Business Council
  • Paul Little, President and Chief Executive Officer, Pasadena Chamber of Commerce
  • Sharon Gibbs, Chief Executive Officer, Alhambra Chamber of Commerce
  • Ken Rausch, Chief Executive Office, El Monte/South El Monte Chamber of Commerce
  • Anthony Duarte, Chief Executive Officer, Regional Chamber of Commerce San Gabriel Valley
  • Ani Minasian, President/CEO, Montebello Chamber of Commerce
  • Deborah Villar, Chief Executive Officer, Via Care Community Health Center
  • Gene Hale, Chairman, Greater Los Angeles African American Chamber of Commerce (GLAAACC) 
  • Tracy Stanhoff, President and Creative Director, AD PRO; Former Tribal Chair, Prairie Band Potawatomi Nation; President, American Indian Chamber of Commerce of CA
  • Kim May Yamasaki, Executive Director, Center for Asian Americans United for Self Empowerment
  • Richard D. Chapman, President and CEO, Kern Economic Development Corporation
  • Gary Passmore, President, Congres of California Seniors
  • Hannah Riches, Director of Finance, The Langham Huntington, Pasadena
  • Lisa Baca, Executive Director, California Latino Leadership Institute
  • Paul M. Saldana, President and CEO, Tulare County Economic Development Corporation
  • Adam Livingston, Director of Planning and Policy, Sequoia Riverlands Trust
  • Benjamin Wu, Plant Manager, American Jerky Company 
  • William R. Manis, President and CEO, San Gabriel Valley Economic Partnership
  • Theresa Harvey, President and CEO, North Orange County Chamber
  • Andrea Ostenso, Sustainable Cities Associate, Global Green
  • Kami Grosvenor, President and CEO, Inland Valley Hope Partners
  • Samuel Robinson, Energy Program Manager, Eastern Municipal Water District